On Friday 4th December 2015, Swansea University Medical School celebrated its inaugural Annual Awards Dinner and Dance (formerly known as the Christmas ball). Congratulations to Prof Diane Kelly and Dr Anna Seager (both of the Centre for Cytochrome P450 Biodiversity) who were part of the Athena SWAN Team, which won The Dean's Award for Outstanding Collaboration. Congratulations!